Housekeeper Job

Location UK, Greater London, Marylebone
Sector Housekeeping
Job Role Housekeeper
Job Type Temporary
Employment Type Full-time
Salary Negotiable
Job Number  102447
Created 11 August 2022

(102447) 

A lovely client of ours is looking for a temporary housekeeper to cover their current housekeepers annual leave from 23.08 to 05.09. 

This large 2 bedroom flat is located in Marylebone, London. Closests stations are: Regents Park, Bond Street and Baker street. 

You will be carrying all housekeeping duties:
- Cleaning and tidying 
- Washing and ironing
- Taking delivires 
- Giving helping hand when needed 

The client is looking for someone well experienced, hardworking and trustworthy. 

Days and times of the booking: 

Week 1
Tuesday 23rd August: 1pm - 8pm
Wednesday 24th August:1pm - 8pm
Thursday 25th 1-8
Friday 26th August: 1pm - 8pm
Saturday 27th August: 2-6pm
Week 2
Monday 29th August: 1pm - 7pm
Tuesday 30th August: 1pm - 7pm
Wednesday 31st August: 1pm - 5pm
Friday 2nd September: 1pm - 6pm
Saturday 3rd September: 2pm - 6pm
Monday 5th September: 1pm - 6pm

Salary: Within market rate - able to negotiate for the right candidate 
Job ID: 102447 
Responsible Consultant: emmi (emmi@greycoatlumleys.co.uk

News Portal

Read all